Lower East Side Prep Wrap-up

Hi everyone,

I’ve assembled some links to info & tutorials on the various applications we’ve covered while working together. On most of these pages are also classroom integration examples and ideas. See my list below, or you can always email me at sscragg@gmail.com if you have any questions.

Enjoy your summer! Sandy


Photoshop

1) My original post on Photoshop
2) Download a trial version of Photoshop
3) Video tutorials of Photoshop on You Tube


Google Tools
(Docs, Notebook, Pages, Calendar)

1) My original post on Google Tools
2) Follow-up post on Google Tools
3) My article on Online Note-Taking


Blogging

1) My post on Blogging in the Classroom
2) My post on Blogs & Wikis
3) My how-to article on Blogging
4) Blogs in Plain English


Podcasting

1) My post on Podcasting in the Classroom
2) My post on Podomatic
3) My how-to article on podcasting


Excel

1) My original post on Excel
2) Video tutorial on Excel formulas from Teacher Tube


SMART board

1) My post on SMART board links
2) Video tutorials on YouTube


General

Free tech tutorials on YouTube

Leave a comment

Filed under Uncategorized

Leave a Reply

