The Future of the Book?

I attended this talk in June and found it incredibly inspiring and thought-provoking. This talk was geared towards producers (film, TV, digital), but I think the implications of what Bob Stein discusses is enormous for teachers and educators…and our students.

A shout-out to our friend Chris Pfaff who is the moderator and did a great job. I went up and spoke to Bob Stein afterwards (which I NEVER do at these types of events…I’m not the groupie type…but I was just really fired up about what he was saying) and he invited me and a group of teachers to come to his non-profit foundation in Williamsburg–want to come? I plan on following up with him in the fall.

Leave a comment

Filed under Uncategorized

Leave a Reply

